Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9
Dixieland Combo Pak 1

Dixieland Combo Pak 1 (Score and Parts)

Usually ships in 2-3 weeks(1)


Includes: Alabama Jubilee • Down by the Riverside • Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?) • Saint James Infirmary. Please note that the CD also includes tracks from Pak #2.

Song List:

  • Alabama Jubilee Jack Yellen George L. Cobb Arthur Collins Byron Harlan Ferco String Band
  • Down By The Riverside African American Spiritual
  • Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue Has Anybody Seen My Girl? Joe Young Sam Lewis Ray Henderson
  • Saint James Infirmary Joe Primrose

Additional Information:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Catalogue Number: 07451650
Northwest Product Number: 105-0419-00-003

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.