Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9
Fast Forward

Fast Forward - Cello and Piano (Cello)

Katherine & Hugh Colledge
In Stock(1)


Contents: Winter's Night • Lazybones • Hallowe'en • Singapore Sunset • Polly's Polka • Windmills • Boogie-woogie • At harvest time • Clever clogs! • Weeping Willow • Drifting • Mellow cello • Sweet dreams • Wondering • Hustle, Bustle • Something or other! • Once upon a time • Fast forward • What's the time? • Hornpipe • The ceilidh.

Song List:

  • At Harvest Time
  • Boogie-Woogie Boogie Woogie
  • Ceilidh The
  • Clever Clogs!
  • Drifting
  • Fast Forward
  • Hallowe'en
  • Hornpipe
  • Hustle Bustle
  • Lazybones
  • Mellow Cello
  • Once Upon A Time
  • Polly's Polka
  • Singapore Sunset
  • Something Or Other!
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Weeping Willow
  • What's The Time?
  • Windmills
  • Winter's Night
  • Wondering

Additional Information:

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hal Leonard)
Catalogue Number: 48011354
Northwest Product Number: 112-0603-34-001

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.