Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9

Glee for Horn - Instrumental Play-Along Book/CD Pack (French Horn)

Usually ships in 2-3 weeks(1)
Audio Samples AvailablePage Samples Available


15 hits from the first season of this popular FOX TV show for solo instrumentalists! Includes a great full-accompaniment play-along CD so you can sound just like a pro. Songs include: And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going • Defying Gravity • Don't Stop Believin' • Keep Holding On • Lean on Me • No Air • Sweet Caroline • True Colors • and more.

Song List:

  • Alone Billy Steinberg Tom Kelly Heart Glee Cast Celine Dion
  • And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going Tom Eyen Henry Krieger Jennifer Hudson Glee Cast Featuring Amber Riley
  • Bust Your Windows Jazmine Sullivan Salaam Remi Deandre Way
  • Dancing With Myself Billy Idol Tony James
  • Defying Gravity Stephen Schwartz Glee Cast Featuring Chris Colfer And Lea Michele
  • Don't Stop Believin' Steve Perry Neal Schon Jonathan Cain Journey Glee Cast
  • Imagine John Lennon And The Plastic Ono Band David Archuleta Glee Cast Featuring Amber Riley Kevin Mchale Cory Monteith
  • Keep Holding On Avril Lavigne Lukasz Gottwald Glee Cast
  • Lean On Me Bill Withers Club Nouveau Glee Cast Featuring Kevin Mchale And Amber Riley Sheryl Crow Kid Rock Keith Urban
  • My Life Would Suck Without You Lukasz Gottwald Max Martin Claude Kelly Clarkson Glee Cast Featuring Lea Michele Cory Monteith Jenna Ushkow
  • No Air James Fauntleroy Ii Steven Russell Harvey Mason Jr. Damon Thomas Erik Griggs Jordin Sparks Duet With Chris Brown Rissi Palmer Glee Cast
  • Sweet Caroline Neil Diamond Glee Cast Featuring Mark Salling
  • Take A Bow Shaffer Smith Tor Erik Hermansen Mikkel Eriksen Rihanna
  • Taking Chances Dave Stewart Kara Dioguardi Celine Dion Glee Cast
  • True Colors Billy Steinberg Tom Kelly Cyndi Lauper Phil Collins Glee Cast Featuring Jenna Ushkowitz

Audio/Page Samples

Hal Leonard has provided audio and/or page samples for this selection:(3)

Audio Samples

Additional Information:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Catalogue Number: 00842484
Northwest Product Number: 112-0700-23-001

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.