Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9
Greatest Pop Hits of 2004-2005 for Strings

Greatest Pop Hits of 2004-2005 for Strings (Violin)

Usually ships in 2-3 weeks(1)


Thirty-four hits from the top artists of 2004-2005. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 player. The arrangements in the Violin book, however, are not compatible with those in the wind instrument books due to level considerations regarding keys and instrument ranges. Titles include: Believe * Breakaway * Breathe * Come Clean * Dreams * 8th World Wonder * Hole in the World * I Decide * I Don't Want to Be * Invisible * Leaving New York * Light in Your Eyes * Older Than My Years * One Thing * Peace (Where the Heart Is) * Pieces of Me * The Reason * Rescue * Sand in My Shoes * So Far Away * Take My Breath Away * Trip Around the Sun * Why Can't I * You and I * You Raise Me Up and many more.

Song List:

  • 8th World Wonder
  • Believe (From "The Polar Express")
  • Breakaway
  • Breathe
  • Come Clean
  • Don't Cry Out Loud
  • Dreams
  • Fly
  • Hole In The World
  • I Decide (From "The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement")
  • I Don't Want To Be
  • Invisible
  • Leaving New York
  • Light In Your Eyes
  • Older Than My Years
  • One Thing
  • Peace (Where The Heart Is)
  • Pieces Of Me
  • Remember (From "Troy")
  • Remember When It Rained
  • Rescue
  • Sand In My Shoes
  • Shadow
  • So Far Away
  • Take My Breath Away
  • The Notebook (Main Title)
  • The Reason
  • The Way
  • 'Til I See You Again
  • Trip Around The Sun
  • White Flag
  • Why Can't I
  • You And I
  • You Raise Me Up

Additional Information:

Publisher: Alfred Music Publishing
Catalogue Number: 00-IFM0507
Northwest Product Number: 112-0716-32-001

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.