Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9

Jazz Pop - Jazz Piano Solos Series, Vol. 8 (Piano)

Jazz Piano Solos Series
In Stock(1)


Jazz piano arrangements with chord names of 22 classic pop songs, including: Blackbird • Don't Know Why • Fields of Gold • Isn't She Lovely • It's Too Late • New York State of Mind • On Broadway • Oye Como Va • Roxanne • What a Fool Believes • You Are So Beautiful • and more.

Song List:

  • Against All Odds Take A Look At Me Now Phil Collins
  • Blackbird John Lennon Paul Mccartney The Beatles Wings Glee Cast
  • Don't Know Why Jesse Harris Norah Jones
  • Fields Of Gold Sting
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You Stevie Wonder
  • I Shot The Sheriff Bob Marley Eric Clapton Warren G
  • If You Leave Me Now Peter Cetera Chicago
  • Isn't She Lovely Stevie Wonder
  • It's Too Late Carole King Toni Stern Gloria Estefan
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song Norman Gimbel Charles Fox Roberta Flack Fugees
  • New York State Of Mind Billy Joel
  • Norwegian Wood This Bird Has Flown John Lennon Paul Mccartney The Beatles
  • On Broadway Barry Mann Cynthia Weil Mike Stoller Jerry Leiber George Benson The Drifters
  • Oye Como Va Tito Puente Santana
  • Rainy Days And Mondays Paul Williams Roger Nichols The Carpenters
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number Walter Becker Donald Fagen Steely Dan
  • Roxanne Sting The Police Juliet Simms
  • Spinning Wheel David Clayton Thomas Blood Sweat Tears
  • Sunny Bobby Hebb
  • What A Fool Believes Michael Mcdonald Kenny Loggins The Doobie Brothers
  • What A Wonderful World George David Weiss Bob Thiele Louis Armstrong With Kenny G. Rod Stewart Feat. Stevie Wonder
  • You Are So Beautiful Billy Preston Bruce Fisher Joe Cocker

Additional Information:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Catalogue Number: 00311786
Northwest Product Number: 112-1005-29-001

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.