Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9

Frank Sinatra - Classics - Jazz Play-Along Volume 81 (Set)

Frank Sinatra
Usually ships in 2-3 weeks(1)
JAZZ12Audio Samples AvailablePage Samples Available


For use with all Bb, Eb and C instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultiimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: • Melody cue with proper style and inflection • Professional rhythm tracks • Choruses for soloing • Removable bass part • Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: • An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) • Additional choruses for soloing.

10 songs: Chicago (That Toddlin' Town) • Come Fly with Me • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • I've Got the World on a String • Learnin' the Blues • Nancy - with the Laughing Face • Nice 'n' Easy • Night and Day • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) • Witchcraft.

Song List:

  • A Foggy Day In London Town George Gershwin Ira
  • Chicago That Toddlin' Town Fred Fisher Frank Sinatra
  • Come Fly With Me Sammy Cahn James Van Heusen
  • I've Got The World On A String Ted Koehler Harold Arlen Dick Hyman
  • Learnin' The Blues Dolores Vicki' Silvers Rosemary Clooney
  • Nancy With The Laughing Face Phil Silvers James Van Heusen
  • Nice N' Easy Alan Bergman Marilyn Lew Spence Frank Sinatra Barbra Streisand
  • Night And Day Cole Porter
  • One For My Baby And One More The Road Johnny Mercer Harold Arlen Frank Sinatra
  • Witchcraft Carolyn Leigh Cy Coleman

Audio/Page Samples

Hal Leonard has provided audio and/or page samples for this selection:(3)

Additional Information:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Catalogue Number: 00843084
Northwest Product Number: 122-0620-00-002

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.