Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9

Swinging Classical Play-Along - 12 Pieces from the Classical Era in Easy Swing Arrangements Flute (Flute)

Book/CD Packs
Usually ships in 2-3 weeks(1)


The companion CD includes demonstration and backing tracks. Highlights include: Für Elise (Beethoven) • Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Gluck) • Second Movement, Symphony No. 94, Surprise (Haydn) • Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Mozart) • and more.

Song List:

  • Beethoven:Fur Elise
  • Beethoven:Pathe Sonata Slow Mov
  • Boccherini:Minu From String Quartet In E
  • C.p.e. Bach:Solfeggiet
  • Gluck:Dance Of The Blessed Spirits From Orfeo And Euridice
  • Haydn:Surprise Symphony 2nd Mov
  • Haydn:Trumpet Concerto Slow Mov
  • Mozart:Clarinet Concerto In A 2nd Mov
  • Mozart:Der Vogelfanger Bin Ich Magic Flute
  • Mozart:Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Mozart:Overture To Marriage Of Figaro

Additional Information:

Publisher: Schott (Hal Leonard)
Catalogue Number: 49016889
Northwest Product Number: 122-1901-03-001

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.